Return Home

Mix Tape Volume 2


Radiolab Mixtape Volume #2

by Jad Abumrad

Hello Sustaining Member.

This my second mixtape, again my humble way of saying thank you for supporting Radiolab. I hope you like it. 

The following songs mean a lot to the show and to me personally. Enter your access code below. 


•  Octopus Project, Sharpteeth, Fever Forms 

•  Volcano ChoirTiderays, Repave

•  Oneothrix Point Never, Zebra, R Plus Seven

•  EL VY, Return to the Moon (Political Song for Didi Bloome to Sing, with Crescendo) 

•  Petite Noire, Come Inside, The King of Anxiety

•  Phantogram, Make a Fist, Nightlife - EP 

•  Panda Bear, Boys Latin, Panda Meets the Grim Reaper 

•  Shakey Graves, Family and Genus, And the War Came 

•  Oneohtrix Point Never, Hyperdawnm, Zones Without People

•  School of Seven Bells, I Got Knocked Down (But I’ll Get Up), Single

•  Nick Hakim, The Light, Where Will We Go, Pt. 1 - EP (includes Dylan Keefe “realness” montage) 

•  Zola Jesus, Lightstick, Valusia - EP

•  Sylvan Esso, Jaime’s Song, written for Radiolab Elements Episode.

I’m very grateful to all the artists and labels for graciously allowing us to include their work (and also producer Brenna Farrell for helping to clear all the rights!)